Crashing Brightness

from by D.J. & the Wootchyak



Let me out and gently close the doors
Erase - suppress
Don't blame on me, memories have fall behind
Drag them in under the skin

And I promise you, my heart is pretending
And I promise you my heart is still empty

My heart is empty and should remain for a while
Waiting someone to fill in
Pretending steady while I look in your eyes
I know you, oh darling I know

Why does it feeling it so hard
So hard to pretending
Why does it feeling it so hard
In my life


from DOG MACHINE, released May 2, 2013




D.J. & the Wootchyak Pula, Croatia

contact / help

Contact D.J. & the Wootchyak

Streaming and
Download help