Endless Lies

from by D.J. & the Wootchyak



This endless lies I see it all the time
Another bullshit without no meaning
And every time this pictures become lies
Lies and insanity without feeling inside

Another time, this endless lies

One day is gone the time is passing slow
Just like slow motion burned my skin
And every time this promise become lies
It's just bullshit without no meaning

Now I feel broke but I will try to rise
From this nightmare it tears me apart

They sell you lies from TV you can deny
You watch the news every day
They fell important when they say
What the fuck they say


from DOG MACHINE, released May 2, 2013




D.J. & the Wootchyak Pula, Croatia

contact / help

Contact D.J. & the Wootchyak

Streaming and
Download help